Watch Dogs 2 Teaser Trailer – World Premiere on June 8th

Watch the #WatchDogs2 World Premiere on June 8 at 6 pm CEST* on http://www.watchdogs.com

* World times:
_ 6 pm CEST time
_ 9 am Pacific time
_ 12 pm Eastern time
_ 12 am East Asian time

Published by

Motwera

Creator of 3WIREL! and Crashy News.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *